Karerhof – Holiday apartments with wellness in Nova Levante

Time to take a breath at last

Arrive, take a deep breath, close your eyes (or enjoy the view of the forest and mountains), find peace. You want real and lasting relaxation on holiday? Here at the Karerhof, in your holiday apartment with wellness in Welschnofen, you can finally let yourself go.
Welcome it with open arms!

Apartments with sauna Farm vacation with sauna

Sauna with a view

Sweat in style in our Finnish sauna. Through the large panoramic window, your gaze can sweep over the surrounding forests and mountains, the air is filled with the smell of high-quality infusion oils from South Tyrolean mountain pine and stone pine. Pure relaxation!

New relaxation room - Karerhof Fresh water Tea

Pleasant tranquillity

Immediately after the sauna session, the adventure shower with cold water hose is ideal for cooling off. Relax on a comfortable lounger with a cup of our high-quality herbal tea, a handful of dried fruit from the farm or delicious organic fruit.

Enjoying the mountain sun in peace Enjoy the mountain sun

Enjoy the mountain sun

The outdoor area of ​​our farm can be described as an oasis of calm. The sun loungers, the seating areas with a barbecue area or the garden bench in the middle of the flower bed invite you to linger. The small playground and table tennis table offer some variety.

Campfire Common campfire

Campfire at the “Schupfe”

Below the farm you will find our wooden barn, the “Schupfe”. A mystical place with a romantic camp-fire place, perfect for a barbecue and a chat in the warm glow of the fire.

Hay bed

Sleep in seventh herbal heaven

Have you ever slept in hay? A childhood dream for many – which can now come true! Our hay bed is in the “snuggle suite”, a separate room in our barn. If you like, you can spend the whole night here with the wonderful aroma of mountain herb-infused hay. A unique experience for all the senses.

Karerhof – Ferienwohnungen mit Wellness in Welschnofen

Endlich „durchschnaufen“

Ankommen, durchatmen, die Augen schließen (oder die Aussicht auf Wald und Berge genießen), zur Ruhe finden. Ihr möchtet echte und anhaltende Erholung im Urlaub? Hier am Karerhof, in eurer Ferienwohnung mit Wellness in Welschnofen, könnt ihr euch endlich fallen lassen.
Lasst euch darauf ein!

Apartments mit Sauna Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof mit Sauna

Sauna with a view

Schwitzen mit Stil in unserer finnischen Sauna. Durch das große Panoramafenster schweift der Blick über die umliegenden Wälder und Berge, die Luft ist erfüllt vom Geruch der hochwertigen Aufguss-Öle aus Südtiroler Latschen- und Zirbenkiefer.
Einfach Entspannung pur!

Neuer Ruheraum - Karerhof Frisches Wasser Tee

Angenehme Ruhe

Direkt nach dem Saunagang bietet sich die Erlebnisdusche samt Kaltwasserschlauch für eine erste Abkühlung an. Entspannt euch auf einer kuschligen Ruheliege bei einer Tasse unseres hochwertigen Kräutertees, bei einer Handvoll Trockenfrüchten vom Hof oder leckerem Bio-Obst.

In Ruhe die Bergsonne genießen Bergsonne genießen

Die Bergsonne genießen

Der Außenbereich unseres Hofes kann ruhig als Oase der Ruhe bezeichnet werden. Die Liegestühle, die Sitzgruppen samt Grillplatz oder die Gartenbank mitten im Blumenbeet laden zum Innehalten ein. Der kleine Spielplatz und der Tischtennistisch bieten etwas Abwechslung für jene, die sie gerne hätten.

Lagerfeuer bei der Schupfe Gemeinsames Lagerfeuer

Lagerfeuer bei der „Schupfe“

Unterhalb des Hofs findet ihr unsere Holzhütte, die „Schupfe“. Ein mystischer Ort mit einem romantischen Lagerfeuerplatz, wie geschaffen für eine Grillpartie und einen anschließenden Plausch im wärmenden Feuerschein.

Heubett

Schlafen im siebten Kräuter-Himmel

Habt ihr schon mal im Heu geschlafen? Für Viele ein Kindheitstraum – der nun wahr werden kann! Unser Heubett befindet sich in der „Kuschelsuite“, einem abgetrennten Raum in unserer Scheune. Hier könnt ihr, wenn ihr möchtet, die ganze Nacht beim herrlichen Geruch von Bergkräuter-Heu verbringen. Ein einmaliges Erlebnis für alle Sinne.